

The Sutter Creek City Council meets the 1st and 3rd Monday of every month at 6pm in the Community Building: 33 Church Street.

Our community members are encouraged to attend.

Sutter Creek is a General Law City, which means it is organized in accordance with provisions of the State Government Code.

Council Members



Claire Gunselman Mayor (Term Expires 2024) Email



Julia Sierk Vice Mayor (Term Expires 2024) Email



Dan Riordan Council Member (Term Expires 2024) Email



Jim Swift Council Member (Term Expires 2026) Email



Susan Feist Council Member (Term Expires 2026) Email

Documents

2024 City Council Committee Assignments 16.03 KB

View PDF